February 2019:


Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 7:00pm
JCC Austin

Demo + Book-signing
Dell Jewish Community Campus
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – 6:00pm
Central Market San Antonio

Class + Book-signing
San Antonio, TX

Friday, February 8, 2019 – 6:00pm

Central Market Austin

Class + Book-signing
Austin, TX

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – 6:00pm
Central Market Houston

Class + Book-signing
Houston, TX

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – 7:00pm
New Orleans Jewish Community Center

Demo + Book-signing
5342 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

March 2019:


Thursday, March 14 7pm
Pi Day at the 92nd St Y

Talking Slab Pies with Carla Hall
92nd St Y
1395 Lexington Ave.
New York City, NY

May 2019:


Friday, May 17 – Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Inns at St. Albans (ticketed)

Culinary Camp:
Unleash Your Pie Superpower with Cathy Barrow
3519 St. Albans Road
St. Albans, MO

June 2019:


Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 7:00pm
Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

Talk/Cooking Class + Book-signing
8900 Little River Turnpike
Fairfax, VA 22031

 

November 2019:


Friday, November 17 – Sunday, November 19, 2019
The Inns at St. Albans (ticketed)

Culinary Camp:
Holiday Show Stoppers with Cathy Barrow
3519 St. Albans Road
St. Albans, MO