November 2018:


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – 5:30pm
The University Club

Meet the Author Night & Book Fair
1135 16th Street Northwest
Washington, D.C.

Friday, November 30 – Sunday, December 2, 2018
The Inns at St. Albans (ticketed)

Culinary Camp:
Unleash Your Pie Superpower with Cathy Barrow
3519 St. Albans Road
St. Albans, MO

December 2018:


Thursday, December 6, 2018 – 6:45pm
The Smithsonian Institute (ticketed)

Demo / Tasting / Book-signing
600 Maryland Avenue Southwest
Washington, D.C.

Saturday, December 8, 2018 –12:00pm
Old Town Books

With Brian Noyes (Red Truck Bakery Cookbook)
Moderated by Bonnie Benwick (The Washington Post)
Talk / Book-signing
600 Maryland Avenue Southwest
Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – 6:00pm
Southern Season (ticketed)

Class + Book-signing
University Place
201 South Estes Drive
Chapel Hill, NC

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 – 6:30pm
McIntyre’s Books

Talk / Q&A / Book-signing
220 Market Street
Pittsboro, NC

Monday, December 17, 2018 – 6:00pm
Buttercream Bakeshop Easy as Apple Slab Pie Class (ticketed)

Class + Book-signing
1250 9th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

February 2019:


Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 7:00pm
JCC Austin

Demo + Book-signing
Dell Jewish Community Campus
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – 6:00pm
Central Market Austin

Class + Book-signing
Austin, TX

Friday, February 8, 2019 – 6:00pm
Central Market San Antonio

Class + Book-signing
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – 6:00pm
Central Market Houston

Class + Book-signing
Houston, TX

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – 7:00pm
New Orleans Jewish Community Center

Demo + Book-signing
5342 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA

May 2019:


Friday, May 17 – Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Inns at St. Albans (ticketed)

Culinary Camp:
Unleash Your Pie Superpower with Cathy Barrow
3519 St. Albans Road
St. Albans, MO

June 2019:


Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 7:00pm
Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

Talk/Cooking Class + Book-signing
8900 Little River Turnpike
Fairfax, VA 22031

 

November 2019:


Friday, November 17 – Sunday, November 19, 2019
The Inns at St. Albans (ticketed)

Culinary Camp:
Holiday Show Stoppers with Cathy Barrow
3519 St. Albans Road
St. Albans, MO