August 2019:


Saturday, August 17 12-1pm
Emerging Writers Festival sponsored by Old Town Books (ticketed)
How to Break in to Food Writing

September 2019:


PUBLICATION DAY!
Tuesday, September 17
Old Town Books at The Atheneum

In Conversation with Nancy Pollard
201 Prince St., Alexandria, VA 22314

Thursday, September 19 6:45pm
Congregation B’nai Zion

Book Talk and Demo
El Paso, TX

Sunday, September 22 11am
Bnai Israel Congregation

Book Talk and Demo
Rockville, MD

Monday, September 23 6:30 – 9:00pm
Tzedek Celebrity Knish Knockout (ticketed)

UDC Student Center
4200 Connecticut Ave., Washington, DC 20008

Friday, September 27 7:00 – 8:00pm
Riverstone Books

Book Talk
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 28 2pm
Anderson’s Bookshop

Book Talk
Naperville, IL

October 2019:


Thursday, October 3 6:30-8pm
The Book House

Book talk and demo
281 Essex St.
Millburn, NJ 07041

Saturday, October 5

Dublin School Private Event
Dublin, NH 

Monday, October 7
Kramerbooks & Afterwords

Book talk
1517 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC

Thursday, October 10
Smithsonian Associates

Book talk and demo
S. Dillon Ripley Center
1100 Jefferson Dr SW

Sunday, October 13 6:30pm
Now Serving

Book talk and demo
Far East Plaza
727 N. Broadway, Unit 133
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, October 16 6:30pm
The Book Larder

Book talk and demo
4252 Fremont Ave N.
Seattle, WA

Thursday, October 17
Civic Kitchen

Pie Making Class (hands on)
2961 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, October 19
Omnivore Books

Book talk
3885a Cesar Chavez St.
San Francisco, CA 

 

November 2019:


Thursday, November 7
Reading with Robin

Book Party and Demo
Providence, RI

Friday, November 15 to Sunday, November 17
Inns at St. Albans

Holiday Showstoppers (hands on class)
St. Albans, MO