September 2019:


Friday, September 27 7:00 – 8:00pm
Riverstone Books

Book Talk
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 28 2pm
Anderson’s Bookshop

Book Talk
Naperville, IL

October 2019:


 

Saturday, October 5

Dublin School Private Event
Dublin, NH 

Monday, October 7 6:30pm
Kramerbooks & Afterwords

Book talk
1517 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC

Thursday, October 10 6:45pm
Smithsonian Associates

Demonstration and Tasting
S. Dillon Ripley Center
1100 Jefferson Dr SW
Washington, DC

Sunday, October 13 5 – 6:30pm
Curious Iguana

Book talk
12 N. Market St.
Frederick, MD

Wednesday, October 16 6:30pm
The Book Larder

Book talk
4252 Fremont Ave N.
Seattle, WA

Thursday, October 17
Civic Kitchen

Puff Pastry, Stromboli, Breakfast Pastries (hands on)
2961 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, October 19
Omnivore Books

Book talk
3885a Cesar Chavez St.
San Francisco, CA 

 

November 2019:


Friday, November 1

National Press Club Book Festival

Saturday, November 2

Baltimore Book Festival

Sunday, November 3

Northeast Ohio Cookbook Club

Thursday, November 7, 7pm
Reading with Robin (Ticketed)

Book Party and Demo
Providence, RI